Throwback #1

So a lot of doodles or small sketches are courtesy of the incredibly boring lectures in my college and sketching tiny cars in the corner of notebooks has become like a defence mechanism to keep me from dozing off…

Anyhu I did this quite a while back… Was an ugly sketch to be frank but I saw a little more potential in it… So I snapped a pic of it and started rendering on the go with sketchbook mobile. This made sure I had something to do in the next 2-3 lectures as well.

Just a little blog entry to document these good times 🙂

Cheers 🙂

Leave a Reply

